EVENTS & READINGS

Fall River, MA
Saturday, July 25
Fall River Historical Society – Postponed

Westport, MA
Saturday, July 25 @ 4 p.m.
Partners Village Store and Books – Location TBD

Mystic, CT
Reading and Conversation with Sebastian Stockman
Thursday, August 6 @ 6:30 p.m.
Bank Square Books – Click to Register

Westport, MA
Sunday, August 16 @ 4 p.m.
Acoaxet Club Book Club with Sarah DesJardins

Lit Talks with CT Literary Festival, Virtual
Thursday, August 20 @ 7 p.m.
Featuring Edward Farmer. Moderated by Lisa Page

Virtual Book Chat with Hunterdon City Library
Thursday, August 27th at 2:30 p.m.
Joined by Liza Nash Taylor

Bloomington, IN
Friday, September 11, TBD

Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 12 @ 7 p.m.
The Book Cellar

Virtual Book Chat with Mansfield, MA Library
Thursday, September 17, Time TBD

Virtual Reading @ Jones Salon (Seattle, WA)
Sunday, October 11 @ 6pm
The Zoom Link is forthcoming

*Virtual Reading with Fall River and Somerset Libraries
Thursday, November 18 @ 6:30pm / Discussion with Spindle City Residents
Register and find information here. 

Virtual Reading @ Mark Twain House
Thursday, November 19 @ 7pm / Featuring CCSU Faculty
The Zoom Link is forthcoming / $10 Tix to benefit Twain House